Search Events & Camps
Cross County Shopping Center | 8000 Mall Walk, Yonkers
Website: | Phone: (914) 233-0186 | Cost: $10

Come skate with us at the Pop-Up Ice Rink!

Our pop-up ice skating rink will be open on select days (see below) through January 5, 2020.

The pop-up ice rink is not actually real ice, but instead is a synthetic material, which is easier to glide on for young and first time skaters. In 2019 we have a BRAND NEW Glice Floor at the rink.

Pop-up Ice Rink Details:

Admission is $10 per person and includes skates and a one hour skate session. You may bring your own skates, however, admission is the same. (Don’t forget to bring socks!) Credit/Debit only accepted – NO cash.
Must be 5 years old to skate or 42″ tall.

CHARACTER SKATING EVENTS:

November 16, Skating Elf, 2:30 – 5:30 pm
November 17, Snow Angel, 1 – 3 pm
Saturday, November 23, Skating Elf, 5:30 – 8:30 pm
Sunday, November 24,  Candy Cane Girl, 1 – 3 pm
Friday, November 29, Turkey Tom, 1 – 3 pm
Saturday, December 1, Frosty, 1 – 3 pm
Thursday, December 5, Mickie & Minnie, 6 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 7, Anna & Elsa, 1 – 3 pm
Monday, December 9, Buzz & Woody, 6 – 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 11, Toy Soldier, 4:30 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 14, Buddy the Elf, 1 – 3 pm
Monday, December 16, Anna & Elsa, 6 – 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 18, Santa’s Helper, 5 – 7 pm
Saturday, December 21, Toy Soldier, 2:30 – 5:30 pm
Sunday, December 22, Frosty, 1 – 3 pm
Monday, December 23, Sky & Marshall, 6 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 28, Snow King, 1 – 3 pm
Sunday, December 29, Snow Angel, 1 – 3 pm
Saturday, January 4, Jack Frost, 1 – 3 pm

NO refunds.

Event Link

Facebook Event Page

Visit Cross County Shopping Center on Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

 

Read More
Share this!